Meet Our Team

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director 
shelley@boydblue.com

see more

Georgia Battersby

General Manager/
Product Development Manager
georgia@boydblue.com

Lesley Glover

Operations Manager
lesley@boydblue.com

Tegan Bulloch

Marketing Manager
tegan@boydblue.com

Liz Spencer

HR Manager
liz@boydblue.com

Ion Chiet

Brand Manager
ion@boydblue.com

Dale Napier

Graphic Designer/ Photographer
dale@boydblue.com

Jessica Oliver

Marketing & Visual Merchandising
jessica@boydblue.com

Matthew Finley

Marketing & Design Assistant
matthew@boydblue.com

Rebecca Payne

After Sales Support and Import Coordinator
orders@boydblue.com 

Jith Sen

Customer Care
jith@boydblue.com

Amanda Wilder

Business Development Manager (NSW)
amanda@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

MARIA GERARDI

Sales Consultant
maria@boydblue.com 

SACHA MONAGHAN

Sales Consultant
sacha@boydblue.com

Olivia Gould

Sales Consultant
olivia@boydblue.com

Constance Georgiou

Administration & Sales Support (Sydney)
constance@boydblue.com

Martina Miller

Business Development Manager (QLD)
martina@boydblue.com

Molly Mann

Sales Consultant
molly@boydblue.com

Patrick Argaet

Sales Consultant
patrick@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Inventory Analyst
jiordan@boydblue.com

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher 

%%FEATURE_COLUMNS_PLACEHOLDER%%

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director 
shelley@boydblue.com

see more

Georgia Battersby

General Manager/
Product Development Manager
georgia@boydblue.com

Lesley Glover

Operations Manager
lesley@boydblue.com

Tegan Bulloch

Marketing Manager
tegan@boydblue.com

Liz Spencer

HR Manager
liz@boydblue.com

Ion Chiet

Brand Manager
ion@boydblue.com

Dale Napier

Graphic Designer/ Photographer
dale@boydblue.com

Jessica Oliver

Marketing & Visual Merchandising
jessica@boydblue.com

Matthew Finley

Marketing & Design Assistant
matthew@boydblue.com

Rebecca Payne

After Sales Support and Import Coordinator
orders@boydblue.com 

Jith Sen

Customer Care
jith@boydblue.com

Amanda Wilder

Business Development Manager (NSW)
amanda@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

MARIA GERARDI

Sales Consultant
maria@boydblue.com 

SACHA MONAGHAN

Sales Consultant
sacha@boydblue.com

Olivia Gould

Sales Consultant
olivia@boydblue.com

Constance Georgiou

Administration & Sales Support (Sydney)
constance@boydblue.com

Martina Miller

Business Development Manager (QLD)
martina@boydblue.com

Molly Mann

Sales Consultant
molly@boydblue.com

Patrick Argaet

Sales Consultant
patrick@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Inventory Analyst
jiordan@boydblue.com

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher