Meet Our Team

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director 

see more

Georgia Battersby

General Manager

Martina Miller

Business Development Manager (QLD)
martina@boydblue.com

Matthew Finley

Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinator

Rebecca Payne

After Sales Support & Import Coordinator

Jith Sen

Customer Care
info@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Inventory Analyst

Amanda Wilder

Business Development Manager (NSW)
amanda@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

MARIA GERARDI

Sales Consultant
maria@boydblue.com 

SACHA MONAGHAN

Sales Consultant
sacha@boydblue.com

Olivia Gould

Sales Consultant
olivia@boydblue.com

Constance Georgiou

Administration & Sales Support (Sydney)
constance@boydblue.com

Molly Mann

Currently on Maternity Leave
molly@boydblue.com

Sandra Boyd

Sales Consultant
sandra@boydblue.com

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher 

%%FEATURE_COLUMNS_PLACEHOLDER%%

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director 

see more

Georgia Battersby

General Manager

Martina Miller

Business Development Manager (QLD)
martina@boydblue.com

Matthew Finley

Graphic Design and Marketing Coordinator

Rebecca Payne

After Sales Support & Import Coordinator

Jith Sen

Customer Care
info@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Inventory Analyst

Amanda Wilder

Business Development Manager (NSW)
amanda@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

MARIA GERARDI

Sales Consultant
maria@boydblue.com 

SACHA MONAGHAN

Sales Consultant
sacha@boydblue.com

Olivia Gould

Sales Consultant
olivia@boydblue.com

Constance Georgiou

Administration & Sales Support (Sydney)
constance@boydblue.com

Molly Mann

Currently on Maternity Leave
molly@boydblue.com

Sandra Boyd

Sales Consultant
sandra@boydblue.com

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher