Meet Our Team

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director 
shelley@boydblue.com

see more

Georgia Battersby

Product Development Manager
georgia@boydblue.com

Judith Hood

National Sales Manager
judith@boydblue.com

Lesley Glover

Financial Controller
lesley@boydblue.com

Tegan Bulloch

Marketing Manager
tegan@boydblue.com

Liz Spencer

HR Manager
liz@boydblue.com

Ion Chiet

Business Development Manager (QLD) 
ion@boydblue.com

Lisa Laws

Creative Assistant
lisa@boydblue.com

Dale Napier

Graphic Designer/ Photographer
dale@boydblue.com

Angela Osborne

Marketing Coordinator 
angela@boydblue.com

Jith Sen

Customer Care
jith@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

Jan Cormie

Senior Sales Consultant (Melbourne)
janc@boydblue.com

Suzanne Robbins

Business Development Manager (NSW) 
suzanne@boydblue.com

Sarah Langstaff

Business Development Manager (QLD) 
sarah@boydblue.com

Shanna Fergus

Sales Consultant (Brisbane)
shanna@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Marketing & Project Assistant
jiordan@boydblue.com

MARIA GERARDI

Sales Consultant
maria@boydblue.com 

SACHA MONAGHAN

Sales Consultant
sacha@boydblue.com

Rebecca Payne

Imports Assistant & After Sales

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher 

%%FEATURE_COLUMNS_PLACEHOLDER%%

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director 
shelley@boydblue.com

see more

Georgia Battersby

Product Development Manager
georgia@boydblue.com

Judith Hood

National Sales Manager
judith@boydblue.com

Lesley Glover

Financial Controller
lesley@boydblue.com

Tegan Bulloch

Marketing Manager
tegan@boydblue.com

Liz Spencer

HR Manager
liz@boydblue.com

Ion Chiet

Business Development Manager (QLD) 
ion@boydblue.com

Lisa Laws

Creative Assistant
lisa@boydblue.com

Dale Napier

Graphic Designer/ Photographer
dale@boydblue.com

Angela Osborne

Marketing Coordinator 
angela@boydblue.com

Jith Sen

Customer Care
jith@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

Jan Cormie

Senior Sales Consultant (Melbourne)
janc@boydblue.com

Suzanne Robbins

Business Development Manager (NSW) 
suzanne@boydblue.com

Sarah Langstaff

Business Development Manager (QLD) 
sarah@boydblue.com

Shanna Fergus

Sales Consultant (Brisbane)
shanna@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Marketing & Project Assistant
jiordan@boydblue.com

MARIA GERARDI

Sales Consultant
maria@boydblue.com 

SACHA MONAGHAN

Sales Consultant
sacha@boydblue.com

Rebecca Payne

Imports Assistant & After Sales

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher