Meet Our Team

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director (Melbourne Based)
shelley@boydblue.com

see more

Georgia Battersby

Product Development Manager
georgia@boydblue.com

Sharon Cripps

Brand Manager
sharon@boydblue.com

Lesley Glover

Financial Controller
lesley@boydblue.com

Ion Chiet

Project Manager
ion@boydblue.com

Liz Spencer

HR Manager
liz@boydblue.com

Tegan Bulloch

Marketing Manager
tegan@boydblue.com

Lisa Laws

Creative Assistant
lisa@boydblue.com

Melissa Hogan

Inventory Manager
melissa@boydblue.com

Jith Sen

Customer Care
jith@boydblue.com

Justine Johnstone

Gold Coast Showroom Manager
justine@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

Jan Cormie

Senior Sales Consultant (Melbourne)
janc@boydblue.com

Ros Owen

Business Development Manager (NSW)
ros@boydblue.com

Emma Stewart

Sales Consultant (Brisbane)
emma@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Marketing & Project Assistant
jiordan@boydblue.com

%%FEATURE_COLUMNS_PLACEHOLDER%%

SHELLEY BOYD

Creative Director (Melbourne Based)
shelley@boydblue.com

see more

Georgia Battersby

Product Development Manager
georgia@boydblue.com

Sharon Cripps

Brand Manager
sharon@boydblue.com

Lesley Glover

Financial Controller
lesley@boydblue.com

Ion Chiet

Project Manager
ion@boydblue.com

Liz Spencer

HR Manager
liz@boydblue.com

Tegan Bulloch

Marketing Manager
tegan@boydblue.com

Lisa Laws

Creative Assistant
lisa@boydblue.com

Melissa Hogan

Inventory Manager
melissa@boydblue.com

Jith Sen

Customer Care
jith@boydblue.com

Justine Johnstone

Gold Coast Showroom Manager
justine@boydblue.com

Alessandro Castagna

Sydney Showroom Manager
alessandro@boydblue.com

Jan Cormie

Senior Sales Consultant (Melbourne)
janc@boydblue.com

Ros Owen

Business Development Manager (NSW)
ros@boydblue.com

Emma Stewart

Sales Consultant (Brisbane)
emma@boydblue.com

Jiordan O'Connor

Marketing & Project Assistant
jiordan@boydblue.com