Trade Sign in
Cart
(0)
$0.00

SYDNEY SHOWROOM

Sydney Showroom, NSW

Visit our Boyd Blue Sydney Showroom to see the latest designs from Arteriors, Designer Boys Art, Skyline Design and our very own Boyd Blue collections.

Address:
2D Hayes Road
Rosebery NSW 2018

T: 02 8338 8113
E: info@boydblue.com

Opening hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday

Please note that clients who have made an appointment with the Showroom will be given priority. As we are a Trade Only Showroom, please accompany your clients when showing or sourcing items from our Showrooms.

Our sydney team

georgia boyd blue sydney

Georgia Battersby

Product Development Manager 
Georgia@boydblue.com
02 8338 8113 

 

Sheila Boyd blue sydney

Sam Panigiris

Sales Consultant
sam@boydblue.com
02 8338 8113 

 

Melissa Hogan 

Inventory Manager 
Inventory@boydblue.com
02 8338 8113

 

  

Alanah Koedam 

Sales Administrator
Alanah@boydblue.com             
02 8338 8113 

 

 Sheila Boyd blue sydney

Sally Tucker

Senior Sales Consultant
Sally@boydblue.com
02 8338 8113 

 

Ros Owen

Business Development Manager

Ros@boydblue.com

 

Exclusive

Expansive collection of exclusive brands

Guarantee

Quality products with an artisan touch

Fast Delivery

Over 400 products in stock for swift delivery

Subscribe to our newsletter

Be the first to receive special offers, design tips and more