Trade Sign in
Cart
(0)
$0.00

HEAD OFFICE

Ormeau Head Office & warehouse, QLD

Our head office and warehouse is based in Ormeau. As well as Boyd Blue Collections we also stock designer brands including Arteriors, Designer Boys, Skyline Design, Lounge and offer bespoke furniture by White Furniture Design.

Postal Address:

PO Box 647, Ormeau QLD 4208

Address (no post please):
15 Blanck Street
Ormeau QLD 4208

HEAD OFFICE

T: 07 5549 0722
E: info@boydblue.com

WAREHOUSE

T: 07 5549 0688
E: Warehouse@boydblue.com

Order & Delivery enquires:
E: Orders@boydblue.com

Furniture Polishing enquiries:
E: Info@boydblue.com

Media enquiries:
E: Marketing@boydblue.com

Opening hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday

Please note that clients who have made an appointment with the Showroom will be given priority. As we are a Trade Only Showroom, please accompany your clients when showing or sourcing items from our Showrooms.

Our Head office team

Shelley Boyd

Founder & Creative Director
Shelley@boydblue.com
07 5527 0722

 

Ion Chiet

Operations Manager

Ion@boydblue.com
07 55490722

Lesley Glover

Financial Controller
Accounts@boydblue.com
07 5549 0722

          

Natasha Leach

Operations Coordinator
Orders@boydblue.com,

Operations@boydblue.com
07 5549 0722

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Rhicard

Mark Rhicard

Warehouse Manager
Warehouse@boydblue.com
07 5549 0688

Gavin Sheahan

Gavin Sheahan

Warehouse Coordinator
Warehouse@boydblue.com
(07) 5549 0688

Jith Sen

Customer Care
Customercare@boydblue.com
07 5549 0722

 

Angela Kyle

Marketing 
Angela@boydblue.com
07 5549 0688

Mark Rhicard

Aaron Bell

Furniture Polisher
Warehouse@boydblue.com
07 5549 0688

Stephan Pozzi

Stephane Pozzi

Warehouse Operative
Warehouse@boydblue.com
07 5549 0688

Exclusive

Expansive collection of exclusive brands

Guarantee

Quality products with an artisan touch

Fast Delivery

Over 400 products in stock for swift delivery

Subscribe to our newsletter

Be the first to receive special offers, design tips and more